New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Friday 27/07/2018 To Saturday 18/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 09/08/2018 - Saturday 18/08/2018
Date New Zealand Dollar Canadian Dollar History
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.86821 CAD NZD CAD rate 18/08/2018
Friday 17/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.86821 CAD NZD CAD rate 17/08/2018
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.86673 CAD NZD CAD rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.86211 CAD NZD CAD rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.85872 CAD NZD CAD rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.86318 CAD NZD CAD rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.86582 CAD NZD CAD rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.86611 CAD NZD CAD rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.86611 CAD NZD CAD rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.88113 CAD NZD CAD rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.88113 CAD NZD CAD rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.88113 CAD NZD CAD rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.88113 CAD NZD CAD rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.88113 CAD NZD CAD rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.88113 CAD NZD CAD rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.88113 CAD NZD CAD rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.88113 CAD NZD CAD rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 NZD = 0.88354 CAD NZD CAD rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 NZD = 0.88614 CAD NZD CAD rate 31/07/2018
Monday 30/07/2018 1 NZD = 0.88943 CAD NZD CAD rate 30/07/2018
Sunday 29/07/2018 1 NZD = 0.88809 CAD NZD CAD rate 29/07/2018
Saturday 28/07/2018 1 NZD = 0.88631 CAD NZD CAD rate 28/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair