New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Wednesday 06/05/2020 To Thursday 28/05/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 19/05/2020 - Thursday 28/05/2020
Date New Zealand Dollar Canadian Dollar History
Thursday 28/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.85312 CAD NZD CAD rate 28/05/2020
Wednesday 27/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.85125 CAD NZD CAD rate 27/05/2020
Tuesday 26/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.85468 CAD NZD CAD rate 26/05/2020
Monday 25/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.85237 CAD NZD CAD rate 25/05/2020
Sunday 24/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.85341 CAD NZD CAD rate 24/05/2020
Saturday 23/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.85077 CAD NZD CAD rate 23/05/2020
Friday 22/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.85077 CAD NZD CAD rate 22/05/2020
Thursday 21/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.85423 CAD NZD CAD rate 21/05/2020
Wednesday 20/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.85451 CAD NZD CAD rate 20/05/2020
Tuesday 19/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.84822 CAD NZD CAD rate 19/05/2020
Monday 18/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.84211 CAD NZD CAD rate 18/05/2020
Sunday 17/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.83703 CAD NZD CAD rate 17/05/2020
Saturday 16/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.83752 CAD NZD CAD rate 16/05/2020
Friday 15/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.83752 CAD NZD CAD rate 15/05/2020
Thursday 14/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.84354 CAD NZD CAD rate 14/05/2020
Wednesday 13/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.84538 CAD NZD CAD rate 13/05/2020
Tuesday 12/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.85552 CAD NZD CAD rate 12/05/2020
Monday 11/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.85149 CAD NZD CAD rate 11/05/2020
Sunday 10/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.85542 CAD NZD CAD rate 10/05/2020
Saturday 09/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.86039 CAD NZD CAD rate 09/05/2020
Friday 08/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.86015 CAD NZD CAD rate 08/05/2020
Thursday 07/05/2020 1 NZD = 0.85147 CAD NZD CAD rate 07/05/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair