New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Friday 04/09/2020 To Saturday 26/09/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 17/09/2020 - Saturday 26/09/2020
Date New Zealand Dollar Canadian Dollar History
Saturday 26/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.875 CAD NZD CAD rate 26/09/2020
Friday 25/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.87499 CAD NZD CAD rate 25/09/2020
Thursday 24/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.87433 CAD NZD CAD rate 24/09/2020
Wednesday 23/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.87608 CAD NZD CAD rate 23/09/2020
Tuesday 22/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.8819 CAD NZD CAD rate 22/09/2020
Monday 21/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.88692 CAD NZD CAD rate 21/09/2020
Sunday 20/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.89204 CAD NZD CAD rate 20/09/2020
Saturday 19/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.89276 CAD NZD CAD rate 19/09/2020
Friday 18/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.89276 CAD NZD CAD rate 18/09/2020
Thursday 17/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.88945 CAD NZD CAD rate 17/09/2020
Wednesday 16/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.88626 CAD NZD CAD rate 16/09/2020
Tuesday 15/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.88549 CAD NZD CAD rate 15/09/2020
Monday 14/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.88282 CAD NZD CAD rate 14/09/2020
Sunday 13/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.88049 CAD NZD CAD rate 13/09/2020
Saturday 12/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.87989 CAD NZD CAD rate 12/09/2020
Friday 11/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.87989 CAD NZD CAD rate 11/09/2020
Thursday 10/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.87664 CAD NZD CAD rate 10/09/2020
Wednesday 09/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.8791 CAD NZD CAD rate 09/09/2020
Tuesday 08/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.87552 CAD NZD CAD rate 08/09/2020
Monday 07/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.87632 CAD NZD CAD rate 07/09/2020
Sunday 06/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.87774 CAD NZD CAD rate 06/09/2020
Saturday 05/09/2020 1 NZD = 0.87622 CAD NZD CAD rate 05/09/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair