New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Brazilian Real(BRL)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rates Today

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Brazilian Real(BRL)
This is the page of New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Brazilian Real(BRL) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD).
1 NZD
=
2.30034 BRL
Selling 1 NZD you get 2.30034 BRL
Buying 1 NZD you pay 2.30034 BRL
Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 16,2017 19:11 UTC
New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Brazilian Real(BRL)
NZD BRL NZD BRL
1 NZD = 2.30034 BRL 0.43472 NZD = 1 BRL
2 NZD = 4.60068 BRL 0.86944 NZD = 2 BRL
5 NZD = 11.50171 BRL 2.17359 NZD = 5 BRL
10 NZD = 23.00341 BRL 4.34718 NZD = 10 BRL
15 NZD = 34.50512 BRL 6.52077 NZD = 15 BRL
20 NZD = 46.00682 BRL 8.69436 NZD = 20 BRL
25 NZD = 57.50853 BRL 10.86795 NZD = 25 BRL
50 NZD = 115.01705 BRL 21.73591 NZD = 50 BRL
History Tuesday 03/01/2017 - Monday 16/01/2017
Date New Zealand Dollar Brazilian Real
Monday 16/01/2017 1 NZD = 2.30005 BRL
Sunday 15/01/2017 1 NZD = 2.29795 BRL
Saturday 14/01/2017 1 NZD = 2.29762 BRL
Friday 13/01/2017 1 NZD = 2.29647 BRL
Thursday 12/01/2017 1 NZD = 2.2675 BRL
Wednesday 11/01/2017 1 NZD = 2.26016 BRL
Tuesday 10/01/2017 1 NZD = 2.23311 BRL
Monday 09/01/2017 1 NZD = 2.24304 BRL
Sunday 08/01/2017 1 NZD = 2.24636 BRL
Saturday 07/01/2017 1 NZD = 2.24459 BRL
Friday 06/01/2017 1 NZD = 2.24464 BRL
Thursday 05/01/2017 1 NZD = 2.24782 BRL
Wednesday 04/01/2017 1 NZD = 2.24039 BRL
Tuesday 03/01/2017 1 NZD = 2.26134 BRL

Full history please visit BRL/NZD Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For NZD/BRL

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close